Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department Advisory Board

The Department Advisory Board (IR) is a forum for dialogue and discussions about the activities at the department, and advisory to the Head of Department. The board generally meets six times a year.

Members of the board

Måns Söderbom, Chair, Head of Department
Ola Olsson, Deputy Head of Department
Anders Boman, Lecturer/Researcher representative
Randi Hjalmarsson, Lecturer/Researcher representative
Elina Lampi, Lecturer/Researcher representative
Peter Martinsson, Lecturer/Researcher representative
Katarina Forsberg, Administrative staff representative
Sebastian Larsson, PhD candidate representative
Billy Jörgensen, Student representative

Marie Andersson, Equal opportunities representative
Sven Tengstam, Working environment representative

Margareta Ransgård

Page Manager: Communications Officer|Last update: 11/29/2016

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?